INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)

Academic Year: 2024 – 2025

Committee Members -

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Sign
1.	Asst. Prof. Honrao Bhagyashri Prakash	President	
2.	Asst. Prof. Dawkare Rajendra Ramchandra	Member	
3.	Asst. Prof. Nanaware Yogesh Kisan	Member	
4.	Adv. Gaikwad Avinash	Member	
5.	Sau. Vohra Savita	Member	
6.	Mr. Kamble Mohan Babu	Member	
7.	Mr. Ghule Amol Shankar	Member	
8.	Miss. Dombe Shraddha Dhananjay	Student Representative	
9.	Mr. Aayare Rohit Dattatray	Student Representative	
10.	Miss. Gaikwad Shweta Shatrughna	Student Representative	