## INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)

**Academic Year: 2023 – 2024** 

## **Committee Members -**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Asst. Prof. Honrao Bhagyashri Prakash	President
2.	Asst. Prof. Dawkare Rajendra Ramchandra	Member
3.	Asst. Prof. Nanaware Yogesh Kisan	Member
4.	Smt. Vohra Savita	Member
5.	Mr. Kamble Mohan Babu	Member
6.	Mr. Ghule Amol Shankar	Member
7.	Miss. Mahadik Dnyaneshwari Prashant	Student Representative
8.	Mr. Shete Yash Jitendra	Student Representative
9.	Miss. Waghmode Jayashri Bapu	Student Representative