Shriram Shikshan Sanstha's

Shriram Institute of Information Technology

Tal-Malshiras, Dist-Solapur 413113

Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2020-21

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pawar Shivaji Apparao	Chairperson
2	Mr.Patil Karan Prakash	Representatives of Local Management
3	Asst. Prof. Mane Santosh Pandurang	IQAC Expert Person
4	Asst. Prof. Madane Ganesh Shivdas	IQAC Coordinator
5	Asst. Prof. Dawkare Rajendra Ramchandra	Staff Representative
6	Asst. Prof. Nanaware Yogesh Kisan	Staff Member
7	Asst. Prof. Honrao Charushila Prakash	Staff Member
8	Asst. Prof. Saste Kailas Shrirang	Staff Member
9	Asst. Prof. Nale Vishal Dyandev	Staff Member
10	Asst. Prof. Tate Shankar Ramchandra	Staff Member
11	Mr.Kambale Mohan Babu	Sr. Administrative officer
12	Mrs. Phade Mugdha Swapnil	Society Representative
13	Miss. Dhole Esha Santosh	Student
14	Mr.Ghate Charan Tanaji	Industrialists
15	Mr.Shaikh Aslam Innus	Alumni

